How am I doing?

I’m new to this blogging malarkey. In all honesty I started it as a way to order my thoughts and keep some sanity. I have had lovely message via Facebook about how it’s helped others and it’s been great to have ‘kindred spirit’ going through the same experiences.

I’ve noticed that most my commenters are on Facebook. It’s made me wonder-who is reading this blog? Why are they reading? Is it any good?

I rarely get comments and am yet to get a single ‘like’ on here. That’s not a moan just facts from the stats bar. So, if you are reading this please let me know how I’m doing. How I can improve the blog? How can I be helpful to you? 

Thanks 🙂

One Comment Add yours

  1. Amy2016 says:

    You’re doing great, I enjoy reading when I can. It does take a while to build up. Keep going and enjoying what you write. Have you joined any of the FB parenting blog groups? X

    Like

Leave a Reply

